Home > Uncategorized > So I gave it a second thought.

So I gave it a second thought.


Last night was a long night for me. I got home from work around midnight and ready to go to bed. But then it turned out to be a three hours talk with my closest cousin of mine. We had a long discussion and at the end he suggested me to start a blog, as he said that to me a couple times when we talked in the past. This time was very different, he mentioned many powerful point that I never thought about.

A lot of things had changed for me this year. I never felt more confidence than ever to write, to express my feelings in writings. This is very new to me, yet I will try my best here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. ben
    March 26, 2009 at 8:40 AM

    haha glad you’re blogging man, it’s a great way to think

  2. March 30, 2009 at 3:58 AM

    stop being so sad!! you need happiness…heeheeheeokay?? well, SMILE… =]]]]]

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

